<<  Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 CEST 2016  -  Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016  >>
  Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Aug 28 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Sep 11 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Sep 17 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Sep 18 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 2 2 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Familienappartement XL 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 1 1 1 1
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -1 0 -1 3 4 4 4 4 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 4 3 4 3 0 0 4 4 1 1 0 1
Familienzimmer 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 1 1 1 1