<<  Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016  -  Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016  >>
  Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Oct 01 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Oct 02 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Oct 09 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Oct 16 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Oct 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 2 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 4 4 4 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 3 3 3 4 1 0 0 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Familienappartement XL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 0 1 1 -4 -6 -5 1 2 3 3 2 2 1 3 3 3 2 -1 3 4 4 4 4 4 0 0 3 3 2 4 4
Familienzimmer 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2