<<  Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 CEST 2014  -  Fri May 23 00:00:00 CEST 2014  >>
  Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sat Apr 26 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sun Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Thu May 01 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Fri May 02 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sat May 03 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sun May 04 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Mon May 05 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Tue May 06 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Wed May 07 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Thu May 08 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Fri May 09 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sat May 10 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sun May 11 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Mon May 12 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Tue May 13 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Wed May 14 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Thu May 15 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Fri May 16 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sat May 17 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Sun May 18 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Mon May 19 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Tue May 20 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Wed May 21 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Thu May 22 00:00:00 CEST 2014 Fri May 23 00:00:00 CEST 2014
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XL 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer S 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Familienzimmer 2 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2