<<  Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015  -  Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015  >>
  Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Sep 06 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Sep 12 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Sep 13 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Sep 20 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Sep 26 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Sep 27 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 4 4 4 2 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 2 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XL 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Familienzimmer 2 2 2 0 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2