<<  Fri May 06 00:00:00 CEST 2016  -  Sun Jun 05 00:00:00 CEST 2016  >>
  Fri May 06 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat May 07 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun May 08 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon May 09 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue May 10 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed May 11 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu May 12 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri May 13 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat May 14 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun May 15 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon May 16 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue May 17 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed May 18 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu May 19 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri May 20 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat May 21 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun May 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon May 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue May 24 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed May 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu May 26 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri May 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat May 28 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun May 29 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon May 30 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue May 31 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Jun 04 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Jun 05 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 0 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 0 3 3 3 3 3 2 3 1 3 3 3 3 2 2 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Familienappartement XL 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 0 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -1 -1 2 4 4 4 4 -1 -1 0 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 1 -1 -1 -1 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 2
Familienzimmer 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 0 2 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2