<<  Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 CET 2016  -  Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2016  >>
  Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 CET 2016 Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 CET 2016 Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sun Feb 14 00:00:00 CET 2016 Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 CET 2016 Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 CET 2016 Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 CET 2016 Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 CET 2016 Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sun Feb 21 00:00:00 CET 2016 Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 CET 2016 Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 CET 2016 Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 CET 2016 Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 CET 2016 Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 CET 2016 Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 CET 2016 Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 CET 2016 Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 CET 2016 Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 CET 2016 Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 CET 2016 Sun Mar 06 00:00:00 CET 2016 Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 CET 2016 Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 CET 2016 Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 CET 2016 Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 CET 2016 Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2016
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 3 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 1 1 0
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
Familienappartement XL 1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 1 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS -9 -9 -9 2 0 0 0 0 2 1 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 1 1 1 1 -1 -1 -1 1 3 -2 1 2 2 2 0 0 -2 -1 -1 0 0 0 0 -1 -2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Familienzimmer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0