<<  Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 CEST 2017  -  Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2017  >>
  Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Apr 02 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Apr 08 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Apr 09 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Apr 16 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Apr 23 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 CEST 2017
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 4
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 4 4 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 4 4 4 4 4 1 3 4 3 4 4 3 0
Familienappartement XXL -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2
Familienzimmer -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 1
Familienappartement XL -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2