<<  Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 CET 2015  -  Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 CEST 2015  >>
  Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 CET 2015 Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 CET 2015 Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 CET 2015 Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sat Mar 07 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sun Mar 08 00:00:00 CET 2015 Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 CET 2015 Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 CET 2015 Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 CET 2015 Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 CET 2015 Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sun Mar 15 00:00:00 CET 2015 Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 CET 2015 Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 CET 2015 Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 CET 2015 Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 CET 2015 Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sun Mar 22 00:00:00 CET 2015 Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 CET 2015 Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 CET 2015 Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 CET 2015 Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 CET 2015 Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sat Mar 28 00:00:00 CET 2015 Sun Mar 29 00:00:00 CET 2015 Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 CEST 2015
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 3 3 3 3 3 4 3 3 3 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XL 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer S 2 2 2 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Familienzimmer 2 2 2 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2