<<  Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016  -  Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016  >>
  Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Jul 03 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Jul 04 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Jul 10 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Jul 17 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Sun Jul 24 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 CEST 2016 Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 CEST 2016
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 3 3 3 3 3 2 1 2 2 3 3 3 4 4 4 4 4 3 3 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 1 1 1 1 2 2 0 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Familienappartement XL 2 2 2 2 2 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienappartement XXL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Standardzimmer XS 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 3 4 4 1 4 4 0 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 -1 0 0 0
Familienzimmer 1 1 1 2 0 2 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0