<<  Sun Jul 05 00:00:00 CEST 2015  -  Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 CEST 2015  >>
  Sun Jul 05 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Jul 12 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Jul 18 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Jul 19 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Jul 26 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Sun Aug 02 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 CEST 2015 Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 CEST 2015
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 1 1 1 1
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Familienappartement XL 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1
Familienappartement XXL 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
Standardzimmer S 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9 -9
Familienzimmer 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0