<<  Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 CEST 2017  -  Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 CEST 2017  >>
  Fri Aug 18 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Aug 19 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Aug 20 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Aug 26 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Aug 27 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Sep 03 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Sep 04 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Sep 10 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 CEST 2017 Sun Sep 17 00:00:00 CEST 2017
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer S -Single mit Kind 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Standardzimmer XS 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 1
Streuobst-Erkerzimmer LARGE+ - s'Greaßere 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer LARGE - s'Groaße 0 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 0 1 2 2 2 3 3 4 1 1 1 1 4 2 1 4 4 4 4 3 3 3 4
Komfortzimmer SMALL - s'Kluane 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 1 0 0 4 4 4 4 0 4 4 4
Familienappartement XXL 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
Familienzimmer 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 1
Familienappartement XL 0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 2 2